Our People

Chairman     Robert Anderson

Secretary      Glenn Anderson

Treasurer     Chris Mills

Member        Brian Smith

Member        Karl Petersen

Member        Mitch Vickers

Member        Dan Glover

CKFC Executive Conflict of Interest Policy

General Membership

The Executive

In addition to the executive we have the following membership.


Alan Stidworthy

Amber Hargans

Anne Anderson

Atholl Flint

Bill and Sofie

Bill Wright

Brian Smith

Chris Mills

Dan Glover

David Shea

Debbie Pitts

Ed Lankester

Esmond Delaney

Glenn Anderson

Greg Walsh

Jack Mast

Janina Greenwood

Karl Petersen

Kate Smith

Kylie Fotiadis

Mandy Holmes

Maureen Foley

Michael Monaghan

Mike Carroll

Mitch Vickers

Moya Bazzo

Natalie Sangalli

Phillip Mell

Raymond Watt

Rob Anderson

Rob Glanfield

Rob Tuckey

Steve Archibald

Steve Stoove

Steve Thomas

Sue Shaw

Sue Waters

Suellen Flint

Terry Shaw

Troy Blechynden

Troy Duncan

Trudy Clothier

Wayne Sharpe

If you would like to join us please fill in an Application for Membership and send to the executive for their consideration.

Help us to help support families in need.

Click here

to make a tax deductable donation.

Read our Code Of Conduct here